Roco Clothing Review Sylvia’s Style

Roco Clothing Review Sylvia’s Style 

This week Sylvia has been reviewing formal wear from Roco Clothing. It’s never easy to find the perfect outfit for a wedding or special occasion but with Roco Clothing there are so many gorgeous dresses and styles to choose from we simply did not know where to begin.

Roco Clothing

We were given the opportunity to choose a gorgeous dress and pair of shoes and after looking through the Roco website Sylvia and I chose the Blue Faye Flower Girl Dress. I love the colour and the style and knew it would look stunning on Sylvia. Of course, Sylvia had the final say and this was the one she picked out.

Roco Clothing

The Faye Dress is available in blue, rose pink and champagne colours. This dress comes in a range of sizes from 0-6 months right through to 10-11 years.

Roco Clothing

I love the sweet lace and diamante bodice. The dress is so pretty and the skirt section is netted organza with a gorgeous trim. Sylvia loves to wear dresses and especially ones which poof out at the bottom so this dress was ideal for her taste.

Roco Clothing

Sylvia has never had a pair of heels before. After all she is only eight but when given the option of shoes she really wanted something with a heel. We found the Ivory Delilah shoes to be the perfect option for Sylvia and to go with her new dress.

Roco Clothing

The Flower girl shoes are absolutely divine. I’m a huge fan of lace and these shoes are covered with intricate Ivory lace detailing. Meeting Sylvia’s request for a heel these shoes are perfect, not too high but they do have a classic court style kitten heel covered in satin. The shoes also have a buckle fastening and a pleated satin detail to finish.

Roco Clothing

The shoes reminded me of my own Wedding shoes and Sylvia is absolutely in love with them. They fit really well and look stunning with the dress. This weekend we are going to a wedding and Sylvia is so excited to be wearing her new Roco Clothing dress and shoes to the celebration.

Roco Clothing

We took some fabulous photos of Sylvia in her new Faye dress and she really wanted to have Yoda and Casper our Bichon Dogs join in with her mini Roco Clothing fashion shoot. I wasn’t going to say no. I think it was a very creative idea.

Roco Clothing

I think the photos turned out great, Sylvia is happy, her new outfit is adorable and the dogs add a creative flair to the images. What do you think?  I love it!

Roco Clothing

Roco Clothing

Roco Clothing

Roco Clothing

 

flower girl dress

*We were sent the dress and shoes for the purpose of this review.

FKF

Join The Inspiration Edit

Subscribe to get the latest posts, exclusive content and freebies from The Inspiration Edit

Powered by ConvertKit
Share:

60 Comments

  1. September 1, 2016 / 9:58 am

    Oh I absolutely love this dress, so angelic and such an amazing colour blue x

  2. September 2, 2016 / 9:47 am

    What a pretty dress! I’m a little sad it doesn’t come in my size!

    • September 3, 2016 / 10:31 pm

      Ha ha! I bet it would look lovely on an adult!

  3. September 2, 2016 / 12:18 pm

    What a beautiful little flower girl dress! The colour is lovely too and I’m loving the detailing! The shoes go so well with it! Your daughter always looks so gorgeous in her outfits! The dog is pretty cute too! haha

    • September 3, 2016 / 10:28 pm

      Thankyou Francesca. It is a lovely dress and the detail is lovely.

  4. September 2, 2016 / 12:43 pm

    This is such a pretty party outfit – I’d be twirling like a ballerina in this!

    • September 3, 2016 / 10:26 pm

      I love it! So adorable and I hope we get some more opportunities for her to wear it out.

  5. September 2, 2016 / 1:33 pm

    Such a beautiful dress!! She looks like a princess! Love the shade of blue!

    • September 3, 2016 / 10:27 pm

      Thanks Sarah Jane

  6. September 2, 2016 / 2:43 pm

    This dress is so cute and the photos are lovely. The dog <3

    • September 3, 2016 / 10:25 pm

      Thanks Lex 🙂 We have fallen in love with the Roco clothing brand now!

  7. September 2, 2016 / 4:57 pm

    What a gorgeous dress, love the fairytale look of it. Definitely something I’d have picked when I was younger x

    • September 3, 2016 / 10:21 pm

      Thanks Rhian. It is almost fairytale like.

  8. September 2, 2016 / 5:20 pm

    Such a pretty dress and the shoes are adorable too. Your daughter looks almost Princess-like! It’s fab that she can still have fun with the pooch though x

    • September 3, 2016 / 10:20 pm

      Thanks. Sylvia is my little princess and I love this dress.

  9. September 2, 2016 / 9:05 pm

    The dress is beautiful nad so are the shoes, the whole outfit looks so gorgeous.

    • September 3, 2016 / 10:19 pm

      Thankyou. I am in love with these shoes. I am a big fan of lace.

  10. September 2, 2016 / 9:13 pm

    Oh wow, she looks so lovely! Such a cute idea getting the dogs involved in the shoot too!

    • September 3, 2016 / 10:19 pm

      Thanks Milly. I think it was a great idea.

  11. September 2, 2016 / 10:01 pm

    The new dress is really cute. I love the color! This is definitely perfect for special occasions.

    • September 3, 2016 / 10:13 pm

      Thanks Liz. I think it is a really special dress. We will be looking after this one.

  12. September 2, 2016 / 11:34 pm

    Our daughter dresses in blue and we love it! Such a great dress and the pics are great

    • September 3, 2016 / 10:12 pm

      I didn’t think much about the colour to be honest. We liked it more than the champagne one but Sylvia thought it was nice and it turned out fab!

  13. September 3, 2016 / 12:25 am

    The dress looks brilliant on Sylvia and I love the shoes she chose. Good call having the dogs in the photos, well done Sylvia for that idea the photos look brilliant!

    • September 3, 2016 / 10:10 pm

      Glad you like it Laura 🙂

    • September 3, 2016 / 10:07 pm

      Thanks Harriet. I love this dress it is gorgeous!

  14. September 3, 2016 / 12:05 pm

    Oh my god, this is so adorable! gorgeous dress + doggie 🙂

    • September 3, 2016 / 9:58 pm

      Thanks Tara. I’m pleased you loved the pictures and the dress. It is lovely.

  15. September 3, 2016 / 12:57 pm

    What a gorgeous little girl! The dress looks fantastic on here, really complements her colouring. The dress is simply stunning and perfect for any little princess x

    • September 3, 2016 / 9:57 pm

      Thanks Tanya. I love this dress and am so tempted to buy another. I think they are great formal wear!

  16. September 3, 2016 / 4:18 pm

    Sylvia looks beautiful in that dress and I would love an adult version! She looks like a princess!

    • September 3, 2016 / 9:55 pm

      Thanks Ana. I didn’t even think about the colour but people keep saying it looks like a disney Elsa dress.

  17. September 3, 2016 / 6:47 pm

    Such a cute outfit, love the little heels!

    • September 3, 2016 / 9:55 pm

      Thanks. I love the heels too! So cute!

  18. September 3, 2016 / 10:29 pm

    She looks great in the dress and shoe it is perfect to wear to the wedding.

    • September 3, 2016 / 10:30 pm

      I totally agree. A fantastic Wedding outfit.

  19. Hannah
    September 4, 2016 / 10:47 am

    Those photos are so cute. I love the colour and style of the dress – so cute!

    • September 4, 2016 / 6:51 pm

      Thanks. 🙂

  20. September 4, 2016 / 3:48 pm

    Aw, these photos are so lovely! I really like the dress and shoes, and I especially like the colour of the dress the blue is really bright and vivid. x

    • September 4, 2016 / 6:50 pm

      Thanks Zoe. So pleased you like them. The blue dress is lovely.

  21. September 4, 2016 / 8:43 pm

    What a beautiful dress!! Your daughter looks like a real princess in it!

    • September 4, 2016 / 9:04 pm

      Thanks London Mum 🙂

  22. September 4, 2016 / 9:15 pm

    What adorable photos and a beautiful dress. Btw I want that dog – what a cutie!

    • September 5, 2016 / 1:11 am

      Thanks. Casper is a cute dog. Glad you liked the dress.

  23. September 5, 2016 / 11:04 am

    She is so beautiful! That dress is lovely – perfect for weddings or formal events.

    • September 6, 2016 / 9:36 am

      yes it sure is. I love this dress and they have such a great selection too!

  24. September 5, 2016 / 6:06 pm

    That’s such a pretty dress! Your little one looks lovely in it.

    • September 6, 2016 / 9:37 am

      Thanks Jemma.

  25. September 6, 2016 / 9:12 am

    This is such a gorgeous occasion dress. Sylvia looks amazing in it!

    • September 6, 2016 / 9:39 am

      Thanks Lubka. I love it!

  26. September 6, 2016 / 4:58 pm

    Sylvia looks gorgeous in the dress! And the shoes match so nicely. You got so many beautiful photos of her. We were really pleased with the Roco clothing we ordered for a family wedding. x

    • September 6, 2016 / 7:35 pm

      oh thanks Becky. I love the brand and he clothes are great quality.

  27. September 9, 2016 / 11:42 am

    Aaahhh she looks so pretty x

    • September 9, 2016 / 5:43 pm

      Thanks Karen 🙂

    • September 9, 2016 / 7:05 pm

      Yes Sylvia does love her dogs. Glad you like the pictures. 🙂

  28. September 12, 2016 / 11:24 am

    Aww what a pretty dress – she looks gorgeous!

    Thanks for linking up to #FunkyKidFriday xx

    • September 12, 2016 / 9:10 pm

      Your welcome. We loved reviewing this dress. It’s so pretty.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.