Lee Stafford Lighten Up Mirror Review

Recently Sylvia and I were sent the Lee Stafford Lighten Up Mirror to review. Sylvia and my husband were previously sharing a mirror. John likes to use the mirror for shaving and Sylvia was using it for doing her hair. Our metal mirror had become the source of much drama is the past few months so getting a new one just for Sylvia is truly a blessing in disguise.

Lee Stafford Lighten Up Mirror

The pink chrome Lee Stafford Lighten up mirror is designed for adults and can be used by children over the age of 8. The unique features of the lighten up mirror include a double sided rotating mirror. The mirror can be flipped over super fast so if you need to be able to see close up you can in a matter of seconds.

Lee Stafford Lighten Up Mirror

One side of the mirror has 1x magnification and the other side 3x magnification which is great for putting on makeup and brushing hair. What is really great about this mirror is that it does light up. The mirror has a soft warm illumination which can be switched on and off.

Lee Stafford Lighten Up Mirror

Sylvia really likes the colour and style of the mirror. It goes well on her dresser and she says she loves how shiny and bright the frame is.

Lee Stafford Lighten Up Mirror

The Lee Stafford lighten up Mirror is a great addition to my daughter’s room. I’m hoping it will encourage her to brush her hair more often and keep the knots at bay. The mirror comes with a one year guarantee which I think is really great and both Sylvia and I are happy with this product.

Lee Stafford Lighten Up Mirror

Sylvia now has a Lee Stafford Mirror and the Lee Stafford Coco Loco Hairdryer. It’s great that she is collecting her own beauty/hair appliances and we are grateful for the opportunity to review these.

Lee Stafford Lighten Up Mirror

Angela and Sylvia.

WIN A LEE STAFFORD LIGHTEN UP MIRROR

Giveaway is open to UK residents only and closes on the 29th March 2017.

Win a Lee Stafford Lighten Up Mirror #1

*This product was sent in return for an honest review.

Join The Inspiration Edit

Subscribe to get the latest posts, exclusive content and freebies from The Inspiration Edit

Powered by ConvertKit

23 Comments

  1. March 16, 2017 / 9:39 am

    Looks like a lovely mirror, the magnification will come in very handy I’m sure x

  2. March 16, 2017 / 10:40 am

    What a great mirror! I love the pink, makes it more unique.

    • Angela
      March 16, 2017 / 11:01 am

      Thanks Hayley. I’m glad you like it!

  3. March 16, 2017 / 3:27 pm

    It sure looks like a lovely mirror! I love that it lights up, it’s really going to help you see your face better especially when you’re applying make-up or fixing your hair!

    • Angela
      March 16, 2017 / 10:39 pm

      I agree. It makes a difference and I always struggle with lighting so i may be borrowing it too.

  4. eazynazy
    March 16, 2017 / 7:53 pm

    If it’s pink then am definitely gonna buy it lol…This one is so cutee

  5. March 17, 2017 / 2:29 am

    How cute is this!! I love that the frame is pink. Normally mirrors like these (at least where I live) only come in silver. I would snatch it up if I saw it in a store! Great review 🙂

    • Angela
      March 17, 2017 / 3:01 am

      Oh that’s cool. I love the Lee Stafford range. There are a lot of pink options. 🙂

  6. Elizabeth O.
    March 17, 2017 / 4:19 am

    That’s so handy! I love that it has different levels of magnification. The color is perfect as well, it makes it adorable!

  7. March 17, 2017 / 4:23 am

    My eldest would love this. She’s in love with make-up and trying out beauty products and I’m sure she’s going to find this mirror helpful. I would love to get her one!

  8. jessica taylor
    March 17, 2017 / 12:43 pm

    This is so cute! I bet my daughter would love that

  9. March 18, 2017 / 4:57 am

    The colors in this mirror are so fun!!! Ty for sharing this product I’m in need of a mirror

  10. Kali filsell
    March 18, 2017 / 6:52 am

    Absolutely fantastic for doing your make !

  11. Sheila Shepheard
    March 18, 2017 / 2:36 pm

    Just what I need now I have started wearing glasses for close-up. I find it so hard to apply eye make-up.

    • Angela
      March 22, 2017 / 1:28 am

      so it would be very useful!

  12. March 18, 2017 / 5:03 pm

    Aww I use to have one of these when I was her age. This is so cool. xx

  13. March 18, 2017 / 6:08 pm

    Omg! Makes me want a little girl. So cute! Love how it is a perfect size for her.

  14. Michelle Blackwood
    March 18, 2017 / 9:11 pm

    Wow, that’s a pretty pink mirror. My daughter loves pink so this would be perfect!

    • Angela
      March 22, 2017 / 1:24 am

      pink is the in thing at the moment for sylvia.

  15. March 19, 2017 / 6:40 am

    Oh wow this light up mirror is so cute! I’d love to get one for my goddaughter cause I know she’d love it.

  16. March 19, 2017 / 7:05 am

    That looks so cute! I have two little girls who love looking in the mirror to do their hair and love anything pink. This would be perfect for them!

  17. stacey
    March 19, 2017 / 11:05 pm

    Cute and practical. I love the color.

    • Angela
      March 20, 2017 / 1:43 am

      thanks. It is quite cute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.